Skip to content
Close

Our Council

Chairman – Cllr David Price – jdmprice100@btinternet.com

Cllr Richard Wilkes – wilkeslara@aol.com

Cllr Carole Allen – caroleca@hotmail.co.uk

Cllr Neil Brown – neil.william.brown@gmail.com

Cllr John Busby – john@billingtonfarm.co.uk

Cllr Mark Hodgkins – mahodgkins65@gmail.com

Cllr Mark Turnbull – turnbull37@live.co.uk

Cllr Mark Hayward – markmhayward@hotmail.co.uk

Borough Councillor and County Councillor Mark Winnington – mark.winnington@staffordshire.gov.uk

Borough Councillor Raymond Sutherland – rsutherland@staffordbc.gov.uk

County Councillor Jeremy Pert – jeremy.pert@staffordshire.gov.uk